Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

VODACOM PREMIER LEAGUE 2017 / 2018

Sunday, 19 Nov
2017/11/1904:00 PM
Sabasaba
Njombe MjiMJ Mji0 v Azam Football ClubAZ FC0
2017/11/1904:00 PM
Manungu Stadium
Mtibwa SugarMtibwa0 v Kagera Sugar FCKS FC0
2017/11/1904:00 PM
Uhuru Stadium
Young AfricansYoung Africans0 v Mbeya CityMbeya Cty0
Friday, 24 Nov
2017/11/2404:00 PM
Nangwanda
Ndanda FCND FC0 v Njombe MjiMJ Mji0
Saturday, 25 Nov
2017/11/2504:00 PM
Jamhuri Stadium
Singida UnitedSingida0 v Mbeya CityMbeya Cty0
2017/11/2504:00 PM
Uhuru Stadium
Young AfricansYoung Africans0 v Tanzania PrisonsT.Prisons0
2017/11/2504:00 PM
CCM Kirumba
Mbao FCMbao0 v Mwadui FCMwadui FC0
2017/11/2504:00 PM
Kaitaba Stadium
Kagera Sugar FCKS FC0 v Stand UnitedSTD United0
2017/11/2504:00 PM
Mabatini Stadium
Ruvu ShootingRuvu Shooting0 v Majimaji FCMajimaji0
Sunday, 26 Nov
2017/11/2604:00 PM
Uhuru Stadium
Simba SCSimba0 v Lipuli FCLipuli0
Monday, 27 Nov
2017/11/2707:00 PM
Azam Complex
Azam Football ClubAZ FC0 v Mtibwa SugarMtibwa0
Friday, 01 Dec
2017/12/0107:00 PM
Azam Complex
Azam Football ClubAZ FC0 v Stand UnitedSTD United0
Saturday, 02 Dec
2017/12/0204:00 PM
Sokoine Stadium
Mbeya CityMbeya Cty0 v Kagera Sugar FCKS FC0
2017/12/0204:00 PM
Samora Stadium
Lipuli FCLipuli0 v Tanzania PrisonsT.Prisons0
2017/12/0204:00 PM
Sabasaba Stadium
Njombe MjiMJ Mji0 v Singida UnitedSingida0
2017/12/0204:00 PM
Manungu Stadium
Mtibwa SugarMtibwa0 v Majimaji FCMajimaji0
2017/12/0204:00 PM
Nangwanda
Ndanda FCND FC0 v Simba SCSimba0
Sunday, 03 Dec
2017/12/0304:00 PM
CCM Kirumba
Mbao FCMbao0 v Young AfricansYoung Africans0
Monday, 04 Dec
2017/12/0404:00 PM
Mwadui Complex
Mwadui FCMwadui FC0 v Ruvu ShootingRuvu Shooting0
Friday, 08 Dec
2017/12/0804:00 PM
Majimaji
Majimaji FCMajimaji0 v Azam Football ClubAZ FC0
More +
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.